Here we are offering you 11 new releases from Tuesday, June 25 – Monday, July 1 ft. The Black Keys, Cardi B, Madonna, Ellie Goulding, Avicii and many more.

Howdy lovely readers, as we welcome the arrival of 11 new tracks to accompany you through the start of Monsoon season from American rock band The Black Keys, to Cardi B, Madonna, Avicii, Ellie Goulding, NF, and many more to brighten up your week. Do be sure to save a few spots on that playlist of yours.
1. The Black Keys – “Fire Walk With Me”

Referencing the poems from Twin Peak “Through the darkness of future’s past, the magician longs to see. One chants out between two worlds…”Fire…walk with me.””
2. P!nk – “Can We Pretend” (Animated Video) ft. Cash Cash

We’re loving the animated video and those euphoric EDM beats in the background
3. Cardi B – “Press”

4. Madonna – “Good Control”

God Control illustrates the recent mass shooting heavily reminiscent of the one in Orlando Pulse’s nightclub that left 49 dead 53 injured. Madonna also ended the video with a quote by civil right activist Angela Davis “I am no longer accepting the things I cannot change. I am changing the things I cannot accept.”
5. Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD – “Hate Me”

6. SULLI 설리 ‘고블린 (Goblin)

  1. NF – “When I grow up”

  1. Phora – “Forgive Me”

9 – “Push It”

  1. Avicii – “Heaven”

Avicii we seriously miss you!
  1. Lindsey Stirling – “Underground”