The Jackson Wang-led hip-hop supergroup have unveiled their ten-track debut project The Pack, featuring previously released singles, ‘DNA’, ‘Transmit’, and ‘BUZZ’.

PANTHEPACK, consisting of members Jackson Wang, Karencici, ICE and J.Sheon, have finally released their debut albumΒ The Pack today across all streaming platforms.

The debut project embodies the supergroup’s dedication to showcasing Chinese-produced music on a global landscape.

Led by GOT7 member Jackson Wang, the collective made their anonymous debut back in April with first single, ‘DNA’. The release gained considerable hype as fans were left guessing the identities of the members, which weren’t revealed until August.

The remaining members are Chinese-American singer Karencici, Taiwanese rapper and producer J. Sheon, and Chinese hip-hop artist ICE. All members contributed during the album’s songwriting and production process.

Their music video for ‘BUZZ’, released on YouTube earlier this month, has been viewed over six million times.

Equally ambitious and dedicated to pushing new boundaries, the members of PANTHEPACK serve up a power-packed sensory-filled, musical experience on their debut album.

Listen toΒ The Pack via Spotify below.

Photo Credit: TEAM WANG