Home Tags Billie Eilish

Tag: Billie Eilish

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Weekly new tunes ft. Billie Eilish, Lil Nas X,...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY returns to round up new releases from Tuesday, November 10 - Monday, November 16 ft. new music from Billie Eilish, Lil Nas X,...

Billie Eilish announces Global ‘Where Do We Go?’ Livestream Concert

'Where Do We Go? The Livestream' will take place on Saturday, October 24 at 3pm PST. Billie Eilish has announced details for her first ever...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – New tunes feat. Billie Eilish, Beyonce, Sam Smith, Ava...

Our weekly roundup of new tunes and music videos from Tuesday, July 28 - Monday, August 3 featuring Billie Eilish, Beyonce, Sam Smith, Ava...

Billie Eilish postpones the remaining dates of her ‘Where Do We...

The remaining world tour dates, which included shows in Seoul, Shanghai, Taipei, Hong Kong, and Manila in August and September, will no longer be...

Global Citizen and WHO Announce ‘One World: Together At Home’ Special

The 'One World: Together At Home' global special, which supports healthcare workers during the COVID-19 pandemic, will air on Saturday, April 18. Global Citizen, in...

Billie Eilish, John Legend, Dua Lipa to join James Corden on...

The well-known British actor and presenter will be hosting a television special during the COVID-19 crisis, titled Homefest: James Corden’s Late Late Show Special. Some...

Billie Eilish to perform in Asia 2020 for ‘Where Do We...

American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish to perform in Seoul Shanghai, Taipei, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Manila and Jakarta this Summer! The 18 year-old known for her husky,...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Recommended fresh tunes from the likes of Harry Styles, Billie...

This week we bring you some fresh new tunes (from Tuesday, 3 December – Monday, 9 December featuring the delightful Harry Styles, Billie Eilish,...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Recommended fresh tunes from the likes of Harry Styles, Billie...

This week we bring you some fresh new tunes (from Tuesday, 12 November – Monday, 18 November featuring the delightful Harry Styles, Billie Eilish,...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Start of your Monday with some fresh tunes ft Ellie...

Welcoming you with some fresh tunes to finish off your month from Tuesday, 16 April – Monday, 22 April, featuring the work of Ellie...